CONTACT US

+7 (981) 975-26-01, +7 (921) 946-75-87

Liteiny pr, 51, St. Petersburg, 191014, Russia

                                    © 2019 Liteiny51  Все права защищены. Не является публичной офертой.                 

  • Instagram
 

Liteiny51

APARTMENTS

APARTMENS

Our apartments is located in the historical center of St. Petersburg, in a building included in the Register of Cultural Heritage. The house is located between Liteiny Prospect and the Fontanka embankment and has 2 exits - Liteiny Pr and Fontanka embankment (it is literally 200 meters from Nevsky Prospekt and Anichki Bridge)
This is really a homely hotel, albeit quite small. For customers who love comfort and do not like to overpay.

 

ROOMS

Clean, bright, comfortable - our rooms will be your ideal holiday home with loved ones. Toilet and shower are on the floor. For 4 rooms there are 2 toilets and 1 shower.

 

SERVICES

Parking

You can park your car in the free public parking nearby.

Breakfast


In the kitchen, a full set of dishes and appliances. In the general refrigerator the assortment of "continental breakfast" - yoghurt, juice, milk, jam, toast bread. Also always available oatmeal, muesli, various flakes, tea, coffee, cocoa.

There is a microwave, egg cooker, toaster, steamer.

Free Wi-Fi

 Wi-Fi is available in the entire hotel free of charge.

 

GALLERY

 

WHERE TO GO

Hermitage

The Museum of Fine and Decorative Arts, located in the complex of the Winter Palace. One of the largest and most significant art and cultural-historical museums in the world.

Alexandrinsky Theater

The first Russian drama theater for public visits, founded in the middle of the XVIII. At different times, the most prominent Russian directors worked in the theater: V. Meyerhold, G. Tovstonogov, G. Kozintsev, N. Akimov.

Nevsky Avenue

The most famous street of the northern capital. It stretches for 4.5 km. Here are many architectural monuments. Nevsky Prospect is a popular place with a special atmosphere, which is perfect for walks, meetings, shopping.

Summer garden

The oldest city park of the XVIII century, founded by Peter the Great. The first sculptures appeared here in 1707. In the years of the king's life was used as his summer residence. With each next ruler, the garden grew and eventually turned into a picturesque example of park art.

Saint Isaac's Cathedral

The majestic cathedral, the decoration of the city and the largest Orthodox church in St. Petersburg. The construction was carried out under the personal supervision of Nicholas I by the project of O. Montferrand. The building of the cathedral is a model of the late classics with harmonious patches of neo-renaissance and Byzantine style.

Peterhof

 

This grand palace and park ensemble is called the “Russian Versailles”. On the territory of the complex there are dozens of fountains, flower gardens, walking alleys and pavilions that remind of the imperial era of Russian history.

FEEDBACK

“Location on 5+! The apartments is clean. In the communal kitchen there is always a dry breakfast, coffee, jam, bread and milk. A great option for the traveler. "

Свяжитесь с нами

+7 (981) 975-26-01, +7 (921) 946-75-87

Литейный пр, 51, Санкт-Петербург, 191014, Россия

                                    © 2019 Liteiny51  Все права защищены. Не является публичной офертой.                 

  • Instagram
 

Liteiny51

Апартаменты

АПАРТАМЕНТЫ

Наши апартаменты находятся в историческом центре Санкт-Петербурга,в здании,включенном в Реестр Культурного наследия. Дом находится между Литейным проспектом и набережной реки Фонтанки и имеет 2 выхода- на Литейный проспект и набережную Фонтанки ( это буквально 200 метров до Невского проспекта и Аничкого моста)
 Это действительно домашние апартаменты, хоть и совсем небольшие. Для клиентов, которые любят комфорт и не любят переплачивать.

 

КОМНАТЫ

Чистые, светлые, уютные — наши комнаты станут для вас идеальным домом на время отпуска с любимыми и близкими. Туалет и душ находятся на этаже. Для 4 комнат 2 туалета и 1 душ.

 

УСЛУГИ

Парковка

Вы можете оставить свой автомобиль на  бесплатной общественной парковке поблизости.

Завтрак

 

На кухне полный набор посуды и приборов. В общем холодильнике ассортимент "континентального завтрака"-йогурт, сок, молоко, джем, хлеб для тостов. Также всегда в наличии овсянка, мюсли, различные хлопья, чай, кофе, какао.

Есть микроволновая печь, яйцеварка, тостер, пароварка.

Бесплатный Wi-Fi

  Wi-Fi предоставляется на территории апартаментов бесплатно.

 

ГАЛЕРЕЯ

 

КУДА ПОЙТИ

Эрмитаж

 Музей изобразительного и декоративно-прикладного искусства, расположенный в комплексе Зимнего дворца. Один из крупнейших и наиболее значительных художественных и культурно-исторических музеев мира.

Александринский театр

Первый российский драматический театр для публичного посещения, основанный в середине XVIII. В театре в разное время работали самые выдающиеся российские режиссеры: В. Мейерхольд, Г. Товстоногов, Г. Козинцев, Н. Акимов.

Невский проспект

Самая знаменитая улица Северной столицы. Она тянется на 4,5 км.  Здесь располагается множество архитектурных памятников. Невский проспект — это популярное место с особенной атмосферой, которое прекрасно подходит для прогулок, встреч, шопинга. 

Летний сад

Самый старый городской парк XVIII века, заложенный при Петре Великом. Первые скульптуры появились здесь в 1707 году. В годы жизни царя использовался как его летняя резиденция. При каждом следующем правителе сад разрастался и в итоге превратился в живописный образец паркового искусства. 

Исаакиевский собор

Величественный собор, украшение города и крупнейший православный храм в Санкт-Петербурге. Стройка велась под личным кураторством Николая I по проекту О. Монферрана. Здание собора является образцом поздней классики с гармоничными вкраплениями неоренессанса и византийского стиля. 

Петергоф

 

Этот грандиозный дворцово-парковый ансамбль называют «русским Версалем». На территории комплекса располагаются десятки фонтанов, цветники, прогулочные аллеи и павильоны, которые напоминают об имперской эпохе российской истории.

ОТЗЫВЫ

«Расположение на 5+! Очень чисто. На общей кухне всегда есть сухие завтраки, кофе, джем, хлеб и молоко. Отличный вариант для путешественника».